Teacher Specalist Subject Training (TSST) - PHYSICS

Date
Wednesday, 8th November 2017
Time
4.30pm
Price
FOC
Book now

Course information

These courses are for non-specialist teachers of Physics.

The purpose of this training is to improve the subject knowledge of non-specialist and returning teachers increasing capacity within your schools and flexibility for the timetable.

There will be 9 twilight sessions throughout the year:

Wednesday 8th Nov 17

Wednesday 22nd Nov 17

Thursday 14th Dec 17

Wednesday 17th Jan 18

Wednesday 21st Feb 18

Thursday 15th Mar 18

Wednesday 18th Apr 18

Wednesday 16th May 18

Thursday 14th June 18

Venue

Knights Templar School

Park St, Baldock, , Herts, SG7 6DZ

Downloads

Booking form

Personal details
Please supply your first and last name.
Please supply the title that you hold at your current place of employment.
Please supply the title of your affiliated organisation or institution.
Invoice details
Please supply your email address a second time. This is to ensure we have your email correctly stored for our records.
This is required in the event that we need to contact you about last minute changes to your booking.
Attendees

Attendee 1

Attendee 2

Attendee 3

Attendee 4

Attendee 5

Attendee 6

If you wish to book for more than 6 people please email admin@nhta.info.

Requirements
Please state your special requirements above. For example, easy building access for a wheelchair.
If you have any additional queries or comments about your booking please note them here.
Terms & conditions

Cookies on the North Hertfordshire Teaching Alliance website: by continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more about our cookie policy or accept cookies. This message will not be shown again.